Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments










Foundation Board Members

Board of Directors

Myra Berkowitz (President)
Abbot Chambers
Jim Delano
Barbara Geisler
JoAnn Goldschmidt
Don Means
Jerry Rampelberg
Libby Wilkinson

Advisory Council
Mary Lou Anderson
Bill Broder
Marilyn Burns
Karen Cleary
Patricia De Luca
Judianne Eynon
Jeni Flynn
Lee Follett
John Hefler
Marty Krasney
Cindy Roby
Susan Roegiers
Bill Sims

Last updated: 10/20/2016 2:28:15 PM