Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

 

Administration Department      
City Manager  Adam Politzer  415-289-4196  apolitzer@ci.sausalito.ca.us
City Attorney  Mary Wagner  415-289-4103  mwagner@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Assistant City Manager/City Clerk  Lilly Whalen  415-289-4134  lwhalen@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Admin. Services Director  Melanie Purcell  415-289-4105  mpurcell@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Human Resources Manager  Susan Paterson  415-289-4130  spaterson@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Information Technology Manager  Rhett Redelings  415-289-4196  rredelings@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Community Development      
Community Development Director  Danny Castro  415-289-4133  dcastro@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Library      
City Librarian  Abbot Chambers  415-289-4123  achambers@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Parks & Recreation      
Parks & Rec. Director  Mike Langford  415-289-4126  mlangford@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Police Department  Emergency  9-1-1  
Police Chief  John Rohrbacher  415-289-4170  jrohrbacher@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Lieutenant  Stacie Gregory  415-289-4188  sgregory@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Lieutenant  William Fraass   415-289-4171  wfraass@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Public Works      

Director of Public Works, City Engineer

 Jonathon Goldman  415-289-4176  jgoldman@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Maintenance Division Mgr.  Loren Umbertis  415-289-4113  lumbertis@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Senior Civil Engineer  Andrew Davidson  415-289-4180  adavidson@ci.sausalito.ca.us
       
Southern Marin Fire Protection District  Emergency  9-1-1  
 Fire Chief/District Manager  Chris Tubbs  415-388-8182  ctubbs@smfd.org

 

Last updated: 2/18/2016 1:44:08 PM