Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

POLICE SERVICES PHONE NUMBERS

EMERGENCY 9-1-1
EMERGENCY - From Cellular Phone (415) 472-0911
Non-Emergency Police Services 24/7 (415) 289-4170
Records Information - Mon-Thr 7am-5pm (415) 289-4174
On-Duty Watch Commander's Office 24/7 (415) 289-4183
Fax (415) 289-4175
Parking Lot Services (415) 289-4149
Parking Citation Information (888) 232-9542
Crime and Drug TIP-LINE (can be anonymous) (415) 289-4118

Hours for Records and Police Lobby:  Monday-Friday  7 am - 5 pm
     Hours may vary. Please call ahead.  415-289-4174

Address:  29 Caledonia Street, Sausalito, Ca. 94965

ADMINISTRATION

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

Jennifer Tejada
 

Chief of Police 
jtejada@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4170

John Rohrbacher
Operations Commander

Captain 
jrohrbacher@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4177

Kurtis Skoog
Support Commander

Lieutenant 
kskoog@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4169
Susan Barnes
Chief's Assistant

Admin Aide II 
sbarnes@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4173
Dawn Barbour
Records

Admin Aide I 
dbarbour@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4174

WATCH COMMANDERS 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

Stacie Gregory

 Sergeant  sgregory@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4188
Bill Fraass

 Sergeant  bfraass@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4171
Steven Veveiros

 Sergeant  sveveiros@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4186
Thomas Georges

 Sergeant  tgeorges@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4184

INVESTIGATIONS

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

Brian Mather

Detective  bmather@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4118

PATROL OFFICERS

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # EXT.
Jason McConnehey

Police Corporal jmcconnehey@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 617

Matthew Shoup

Police Corporal shoup@ci.sausalito.ca.us  

289-4100 803
Don Bartol

Police Officer dbartol@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100

806

Brandon Rodgers  Police Officer brodgers@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100 805
Sean Smagalski 

Police Officer ssmagalski@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 855
Francisco Padilla

Police Officer fpadilla@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 884
Nick White

Police Officer nwhite@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 885
Ryan McMahon

Police Officer rmcmahon@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100

883

Justin Ritz            Police Officer jritz@ci.sausalito.ca.us    289/4100 802

RESERVE PATROL OFFICERS

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # EXT.
Marius Ramos Police Reserve mramos@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100 804
vacancy Police Reserve 289-4100
vacancy Police Reserve 289-4100

PARKING SERVICES

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # EXT.
Jamie Lomanto Parking Enforcement Officer
  
289-4100 662
Lillian Cerini-Ayers Parking Enforcement Officer
     
289-4100 882
Chris Maggiora Parking Enforcement Officer
289-4100    881
Beth Dilego     Parking Enforcement Officer 289-4100 663
Jean Schurtz

Parking Analyst jschurtz@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100

149

Elliott Holt

Lead Parking Attendant 
eholt@ci.sausalito.ca.us    

289-4100 116

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 8/29/2013 5:48:45 PM