Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Committee Members
Chris Gallagher - Chair
Tony Badger
Bob Boye
Cyno Connolly
Judy deReus
Paul Dines
Bruce Huff
Joe Lemon Jr.
Michael Linder
Alice Merrill
Vicki Nichols
Ken Pedersen
Barry Peterson
Robin Petravic
Lewis Shireman
Michael Wiener
Bill Werner

Alternate Members

Neil Johnson
David Lay
Timothy Rempel
Jordan Rodgers
Eric Stout
J. T. Wick

Final Report


The Waterfront and Marinship (WAM) Steering Committee was formed to advise the City Council on a common vision for the Waterfront and Marinship District and  the steps necessary to realize that common vision. The Committee is responsible for reporting to the City Council on how the common vision for the Waterfront and Marinship and the business visioning goal can broaden the City’s economic base. The committee is given discretion to identify its own goals and deadlines based on the goals and objectives established for the Imagine Sausalito Workgroups. The City Council appointed members to the committee in April 2008 and the first meeting was in May 2008.

Meeting Schedule and Notes

January 2010 Meetings

September 2009 Meetings

July 2009 Meetings

June 2009 Meetings

May 2009 Meetings

April 2009 Meetings

March 2009 Meetings

February 2009 Meetings

January 2009 Meetings

December 2008 Meetings

November 2008 Meetings

August 2008 Meetings

July 2008 Meetings

June 2008 Meetings

May 2008 Meetings

November 2007 Meetings

Last updated: 5/20/2010 1:16:05 PM