Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Community Development Department 
City Hall 
420 Litho Street, Sausalito, CA 94965
415-289-4128
 

Name       Position Phone # Email address
Danny Castro Director 289-4133  dcastro@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Calvin Chan Associate Planner 289-4129  cchan@ci.sausalito.ca.us 
Joshua Montemayor
(415) 289-4108
289-4108  jmontemayor@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Rebecca Walters

Assistant Planner      289-4135

 bwalters@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Kenneth Henry 

Building Inspector
289-4136
khenry@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Alberto Viana 
Permit Technician 289-4137 

aviana@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Clotile Blanks Administrative Aide I 289-4132 cblanks@ci.sausalito.ca.us




 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 12/14/2015 3:02:21 PM