Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Administration 
is  located in City Hall on the 2nd (main) floor at the Litho Street entrance.
420 Litho St., Sausalito, CA 94965
415-289-4100

 

Name      Position Phone # Email address
Adam Politzer City Manager 289-4166 apolitzer@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Mary Wagner City Attorney 289-4103 mwagner@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Charlie Francis Admin Services Dir/Treasurer 289-4105 cfrancis@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Debbie Pagliaro City Clerk 289-4165 dpagliaro@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Susan Paterson Human Resources 289-4130

spaterson@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Patricia Enos   Admin Aide I 289-4199 pmenos@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Rhett Redelings Technology Manager 289-4196 rredelings@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Russ Jaycox Systems Technician 289-4195

rjaycox@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Elena Shankin Senior Accounting Tech 289-4101 eshankin@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Cindy Kato Senior Accounting Tech 289-4148 ckato@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Joe Finnegan Senior Accounting Tech 289-4150

jfinnegan@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Leslie Johnson MLK Property Manager ljohnson@ci.sausalito.ca.us

 

Last updated: 8/29/2013 4:20:44 PM