Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

POLICE SERVICES PHONE NUMBERS

EMERGENCY 9-1-1
EMERGENCY - From Cellular Phone (415) 472-0911
Non-Emergency Police Services 24/7 (415) 289-4170
Records Information  Mon-Fri 7am-5pm (415) 289-4174
Fax (415) 289-4175
Parking Lot Services (415) 289-4149
Parking Citation Information (888) 232-9542

Hours for Records and Police Lobby:  Monday-Friday  7 am - 5 pm
     Hours may vary. Please call ahead.  415-289-4174

Address:  29 Caledonia Street, Sausalito, Ca. 94965

ADMINISTRATION

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

John Rohrbacher

Chief of Police 
jrohrbacher@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4170

William Fraass
Operations Commander

Lieutenant
bfraass@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4171

Stacie Gregory
Support Commander

Lieutenant 
sgregory@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4188
Natalie Poston
Chief's Assistant

Records Supervisor 
nposton@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4173
Dawn Barbour
Records

Admin Aide I 
dbarbour@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4174

WATCH COMMANDERS 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

Steven Veveiros

 Sergeant  sveveiros@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4186
Thomas Georges

 Sergeant  tgeorges@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4184
Jason McConnehey

 Sergeant  jmcconnehey@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4181
Brandon Rodgers

 Sergeant  brodgers@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4179

INVESTIGATIONS

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE #

Nick White

Detective  nwhite@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4125

Erica Galvan              Police Evidence Technician egalvan@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4170

PATROL OFFICERS

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # EXT.
Brian Mather

Police Corporal bmather@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 608

Francisco Padilla

Police Corporal fpadilla@ci.sausalito.ca.us  

289-4100 884
Don Bartol

Police Officer dbartol@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100

806

Sean Smagalski 

Police Officer ssmagalski@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100 855
Justin Ritz Police Officer jritz@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100

802

Mark McAffee  Police Officer mmcaffee@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100 887
Davin Rose Police Officer drose@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100  880 
Christina Kazarian Police Officer ckazarian@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100 807
James Fotherby Police Officer jfotherby@ci.sausalito.ca.us
289-4100 881
Honour Knudsen Police Officer hknudsen@ci.sausalito.ca.us
289-4100  815
Edgar Padilla Police Officer epadilla@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100  805 
Patricia Monge Police Officer pmonge@ci.sausalito.ca.us 289-4100  810 
Adam Clerici  Police Officer aclerici@ci.sausalito.ca.us  289-4100  816 
Brandon Nail  Police Officer bnail@ci.sausalito.ca.us  289-4100 817 

 

PARKING SERVICES

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # EXT.
Lillian Cerini-Ayers Parking Enforcement Officer
  
289-4100 882
Beth DiLego Parking Enforcement Officer
     
289-4100 663
Marie Coleman Parking Enforcement Officer
289-4100    854
Harrison Biersteker  Parking Enforcement Officer  289-4100  883
Jean Schurtz

Parking Analyst jschurtz@ci.sausalito.ca.us

289-4100

149

Elliott Holt

Parking Analyst 
eholt@ci.sausalito.ca.us    

289-4100 116

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 7/11/2017 5:57:31 PM